Saying goodbye to the Mediterranean

It’s been awhile since my last post, I must admit. From Nice I set of to Aix-en-Provence and then Lyon, meeting old friends, getting to know new cities, listening to people’s stories, and sometimes telling my own, drinking warm cafe lattes in the morning, talking, smiling, catching up.

But I did not forget about my blog and I took many pictures which I want to share with you. For now though, I would like to show you some last pictures from Cote d’Azur: mostly Cannes, a cloudy first-day-of-the-festival, and a little bit of Nice, saying goodbye to our hosts and to the Mediterranean sea.

6 thoughts on “Saying goodbye to the Mediterranean

Leave a Reply

